Home | Contact Us | Members Area
Classic Cars of Michigan.com


- Awards & Recognition  - 

The Michigan Region is a very active and accomplished division of the Classic Car Club of America.  Both the Classic Car Club of America and the Michigan Region annually award trophys to members, individually and collectively, in recognition of their participation, service, talent and skills. 


Individual awards are earned as recognition for various accomplishments, service to the Club, talents, postions held, etc.    

The following are lists of active awards from the National and Michigan Region.  'Clicking' on either title will take you to the list of awards won by individual members of the Michigan Region and the Michigan Region as a whole.

Classic Car Club of America Awards:

  • Katie Robbins Distinguished Service Award
  • The Classic Spirit Award
  • Past President Award
  • Past Director Award
  • Regional Director Award
  • Regional Activities and Performance Award
  • Regional Membership Award
  • Fahnestock Award - Publications
  • Beverly Rae Kimes Award
  • Motoring Legacy Award
  • Chuck Conrad Website Award
  • Turnquist Trophy
  • McManus Publications Incentive Award
  • Ray Dietrich Trophy
  • James Steiner Trophy
  • Roy Warshawsky Award
  • Stanley Tarnopol Trophy
  • Deutsch Memorial Trophy
  • Technical Service Award
  • William F. Crossett Award
  • Peter Dudney Trophy
  • Judges & Tabulators Participation Award
  • David Bigelow Award

Michigan Region Awards:

  • Lifetime Service Award
  • Robbins Man-of-the-Year Award
  • Stebbins Membership Award
  • Participation Award
  • Nagler Distinguished Woman Award
  • Kelly Driving Award
  • Biggest Challenge Award



Contact Us by E-mail: info@classiccarsofmichigan.com
Web Design & Hosting
© 2011-2014 Michigan Region CCCA